The Chamber of Commerce Group

Logo Chambre de Commerce
Logo House of Entrepreneurship

As a platform that brings together all stakeholders in the Luxembourg business creation value chain, the House of Entrepreneurship offers a range of services to businesses throughout their life cycle (information on business set up, development and transfer, digitalisation, networking, mentoring, prevention).

Logo House of Training

Founded in 2015 by the Chamber of Commerce and the Luxembourg Banker's Association (ABBL), the House of Training's main purpose and mission is to offer multisectoral, professional continuing education in a wide variety of fields. As a leading partner in the field of professional continuing education, the House of Training supports and advises companies, their managers, and employees in developing their skills and knowledge in order to better prepare them for the challenges of the future.

Logo House of Startups

The House of Startups is a hub for incubators that contributes to developing the startup ecosystem in Luxembourg and, as a laboratory for the economy of the future, promotes innovation and economic diversification.

Logo Luxembourg City Incubator

A joint venture between the Chamber of Commerce and the City of Luxembourg, the Luxembourg-City Incubator is dedicated to supporting startups developing advanced solutions in sectors such as urban technology, the environment, commerce, construction, tourism and logistics.

Logo Mutualité de Cautionnement

Based at the House of Entrepreneurship, the Mutualité de Cautionnement facilitates access to bank credit for both conventional and innovative Luxembourg businesses, supporting their loan applications and influencing the terms offered by their banks.

Logo Fondation IDEA

IDEA is an independent think tank initated by the Chamber of Commerce and acts as a lab for new ideas on sustainable development in Luxembourg. Autonomous and multidisciplinary, IDEA helps contribute to the improvement of the quality of public debate by fuelling it with socio-economic analysis and suggesting innovative ways of meeting the major challenges of tomorrow.

Logo ISEC

The Institut Supérieur de l'Économie (ISEC) is a higher education institute founded in 2016 by the Chamber of Commerce and the Chamber of Skilled Trades and Crafts. ISEC offers bachelor's and master's courses for professionals from Luxembourg and the Greater Region who want to develop within their company and obtain a university degree. In order to be able to offer its students internationally recognised university degrees, ISEC has established a network in close cooperation with several high-level partner universities in different countries.

Logo Keyjob

Founded in 1987, Key Job has specialised for more than 30 years in training courses in IT, and more recently in the field of personal development. They offer a range of products from courses in standard office software, to multimedia systems, to high-level technical courses. Key Job's mission is to help Luxembourg businesses acquire the skills needed to successfully implement the digital transformation of their activities and processes.

Logo Luxexpo The Box

Conference and exhibition centre in the Kirchberg district of Luxembourg City.

In recent years, the Chamber of Commerce has chosen to set up dedicated entities in order to meet different needs in the economy and broaden its diverse service range.

At the same time, the Chamber of Commerce has also decided to acquire interests in several external entities to strengthen its activity and the economy in general.

Overview of the entities, sectors, and federations supported by the Chamber of Commerce in diversifying and developing the Luxembourg economy (investment, sponsoring, etc.)

Professional associations and federations
Professional associations and federations

Le Groupe Chambre de Commerce

Logo Chambre de Commerce
Logo House of Entrepreneurship

En tant que plateforme fédérant l'ensemble des parties prenantes intervenant dans la chaîne de valeur de la création d'entreprises au Luxembourg, la House of Entrepreneurship propose une gamme de services aux entreprises sur l'ensemble de leur cycle de vie (information en matière de création, développement et transmission des entreprises, digitalisation, mise en réseau, mentoring, prévention).

Logo House of Training

Créée en 2015 par la Chambre de Commerce et l’Association des Banques et Banquiers, Luxembourg (ABBL), la House of Training a pour vocation et mission principale de proposer une offre de formation professionnelle continue multisectorielle dans une grande variété de domaines d’activité. Partenaire de référence en matière de formation professionnelle continue, la House of Training accompagne et conseille les entreprises leurs dirigeants et leurs collaborateurs dans le développement de leurs compétences et connaissances pour ainsi les préparer au mieux aux défis de l’avenir.

Logo House of Startups

La House of Startups est un centre d'incubateurs qui contribue à développer l'écosystème des startups au Luxembourg et qui promeut, en tant que laboratoire pour l'économie de demain, l'innovation et la diversification économique.

Logo Luxembourg City Incubator

Le Luxembourg-City Incubator, joint-venture entre la Chambre de Commerce et la Ville de Luxembourg, est dédié à l'incubation et au soutien de startups qui développent des solutions d'avenir dans les secteurs des technologies urbaines, de l'environnement, du commerce, de la construction, du tourisme ou encore de la logistique.

Logo Mutualité de Cautionnement

Hébergée au sein de la House of Entrepreneurship, la Mutualité de Cautionnement facilite l'accès au financement bancaire pour les entreprises luxembourgeoises traditionnelles et innovantes, en soutenant leurs demandes de crédit et en influant sur les conditions proposées par leurs établissements bancaires.

Logo Fondation IDEA

Laboratoire d'idées créé à l'initiative de la Chambre de Commerce pour mener des réflexions en faveur du développement durable du Luxembourg et de l'intérêt économique général du pays. Autonome et pluridisciplinaire, IDEA contribue à l'amélioration de la qualité du débat public en l'alimentant par des analyses socio-économiques et en proposant des pistes novatrices pour relever les grands défis d'avenir.

Logo ISEC

L'Institut Supérieur de l'Économie (ISEC) est un institut d’enseignement supérieur fondé en 2016 par la Chambre de Commerce et la Chambre des Métiers. L'ISEC propose des cours de Bachelor et de Master pour les professionnels du Luxembourg et de la Grande Région qui souhaitent se développer dans leur entreprise et obtenir un diplôme universitaire. Afin de pouvoir offrir à ses étudiants des diplômes universitaires internationalement reconnus, l'ISEC a établi un réseau de coopération étroite avec plusieurs universités partenaires de haut niveau dans différents pays.

Logo Keyjob

Créée en 1987, Key Job est connu depuis plus de 30 ans pour ses formations en informatique et plus récemment dans le domaine du développement personnel. L’organisme de formation spécialisé notamment en cours informatiques propose une gamme de produits allant du cours de bureautique traditionnel, aux systèmes multimédias en passant par des cours techniques de haut niveau. Key Job a pour mission d’aider les entreprises luxembourgeoises à acquérir les compétences nécessaires pour réussir la transformation digitale de leurs activités et processus.

Logo Luxexpo The Box

Centre de conférences et d'exposition situé au quartier Kirchberg.

Ces dernières années, la Chambre de Commerce a choisi de mettre en place des structures dédiées avec une offre élargie de services, afin de répondre à différents besoins.

De même, des participations ont été prises dans plusieurs entités externes permettant de renforcer les actions de la Chambre de Commerce et l'économie en général.

La nouvelle approche « Groupe Chambre de Commerce » vise à refléter l'organisation et la structuration des services de la Chambre de Commerce et son implication dans de nombreuses entités oeuvrant dans l'intérêt des entreprises et de l'économie. Cette approche devrait également garantir un meilleur alignement entre les différentes entités du groupe et la stratégie globale de la Chambre de Commerce, l'enjeu étant de fédérer et renforcer la cohérence des actions dans l'intérêt des entreprises et de l'économie.

Soutien de la Chambre de Commerce à la diversification et au développement de l'économie (prises de participations, sponsoring…)

Soutien aux activités des fédérations et associations professionnelles
Fédérations et associations professionnelles